Skip to main content

Students may use their free elective units to pursue up to two 15-unit Minor programmes. Students may choose any Minor programmes offered by any Faculty/School/Academy. Our Faculty offers the following Minor programmes:

  • Chinese Language and Literature
  • Creative Writing
  • English Language and Literature
  • French Language
  • German Language
  • Humanities
  • Japanese Language
  • Religion, Philosophy and Ethics
  • Spanish
  • Theatre Studies
  • Translation

For more information, please visit the following links:

Undergraduate programmes

Minor Programmes